833-462-4243 contact@IDinvestigate.com

Find An Investigator

Adams, Larry D
Private Investigator/Forensic Consultant
PO Box 1, 812 1/2 Story Street
Boone, IA 50036
515-432-1931
ladams@opencominc.com

Allison,Tiffany
Lux Legal Services
2155 NE 51st Place, Unit D
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-988-5468
tiffany.allison@luxlegalservices.com

Braatz, Timothy D
Atlas Investigations
3936 Hwy 52 North #118
Rochester, MN 55901
507-281-1377 Toll Free 800-843-9586
atpi1@aol.com
www.atlaspimn.com

Braunger, David
1st Class Security, Inc.
206 1st Street, PO Box 805
Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054
712-943-1041 Toll Free 877-809-5880
dbraunger@1stclasssecurity.com
www.1stclasssecurity.com

Callaway, Bob
Quaker Security & Investigations
PO Box 514
Eldora, IA 50627
641-640-0095
bob@quackersecurity.com
www.QuakerSecurity.com

Callaway, Carey
Quaker Security & Investigations
PO Box 514
Eldora, IA 50627
641-849-0019
carey@quakersecurity.com
www.QuakerSecurity.com

Carlson, James “Mike”
1st Class Security, Inc.
206 1st street, PO Box 805
Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054
712-943-1041/ Toll Free 877-809-5880
mcarlson@1stclasssecurity.com
www.1stclasssecurity.com

Carney, Joseph
Joseph Carney Investigations
PO Box211
Winterset, IA 50273
515-238-6453
lcarney06@yahoo.com

Chism,Nathan
Mayhem Solutions Group
139 W 1st Suite 102
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
480-622-1350
info@mayhemsolutionsgoup.com

Conlin, Patrick
Bad Ventures Private Services
PO Box 11571
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-361-6626
badventuresprivateservices@gmail.com

Conroy, Daniel P/ Chair-Auditing Committee
Per Mar Security Services
1910 E. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52808
Toll Free 800-251-0307/ Ph. 563-344-4250/ Cell 563-529-2655
dconroy@permarsecurity.com
www.permarsecurity.com

DeVrieze, William “Bill”
Graybeard Investigation
3218 24 1/2 Street Ct
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-781-3007
billdev97@yahoo.com

Duffy, Michael
Per Mar Security Services
PO Box 4227, 1910 E. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52808
563-441-7460
mduffy@permarsecurity.com
www.permarsecurity.com

Endrizal, Brian
Endrizal Investigation & Consulting
1000 N. 9th Street
Indianola, IA 50125
515-808-2290
briend.consulting@gmail.com

Ewing, Jody
Ewing Investigations
1019 7th St.
Onawa, IA 51040
712-333-1989
jody@ewinginvestigations.com
www.ewinginvestigations.com

Goldenstein, Matthew
Temple 57 Iowa
1686 Nolen Ave
Independence, IA 50644
319-327-3973
matt@temple57iowa.com
www.temple57iowa.com

Gratias, Gordon
Gratias Investigations Inc.
505 5th Ave, Suite 1050
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-9817
gratiaspi@aol.com

Gratias, Scott
Gratias Investigations Inc.
505 5th Ave, Suite 1050
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-9817/ Cell:515-669-8921
gratiaspi@aol.com

Hartkemeyer,Robert
Forensic Data Solutions
3209 Ingersoll Avenue #208
Des Moines, IA 50312
515-829-1549
rob@iaforensics.com

Hartkemeyer,Katy
Forensic Data Solutions
3209 Ingersoll Avenue #208
Des Moines, IA 50312
515-829-1549
rob@iaforensics.com

Herman,Dennis
First In Security and Solutions
313 East Marion Street
Monroe, IA 50170
515-218-3482/ Cell 515-218-3482
dherman@firstin-ia.com

Integral,Jeff
Integral Investigations
PO Box 332
Waverly, IA 50677
319-483-5250
jeff@integral-pi.com
www.integral-pi.com

Irvin, Marc
Professional Investigator Service
PO Box 2273
Davenport, IA 52809
563-386-1996

Jennings, Scott, Legislative Committee
Quality Investigations
PO Box 93 Monroe, IA 50170
319-329-9334
scott.jennings@mchsi.com
www.qualitypi.net

John,Tony
Tony John Investigations
6260 Westpark Drive Suite 125J
Houston, TX 77057
832-591-9185
tonyjohninvestigations.com

Johnson, Phil
Critical Information Services
PO Box 281
Okoboji, IA 51355
712-320-3834
phillipe@mchsi.com

Jones, Jr., E.A. (Dan)/ Director-Southwest Region
Blackwatch Investigations, LLC
PO Box 373
Manchester, IA
563-927-2677/ Cell:563-920-9707
blackwatch@iowatelecom.net
www.blackwatchpi.com

Kelderman,Carole
Iowa Interviewing, Investigations and Interrogations
309 North 9th Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
641-638-0856
CaroleKlederman1@gmail.com

Kidwell, Jan
Kidwell Investigations
1700 1st Avenue South, Suite 21
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-270-7650
Kidwellinvestigations@yahoo.com
www.Kidwellinvestigations.com

King, Delbert L. / Legislative Committee
King & Associates LLC
PO Box 3641
Urbandale, IA 50323
515-270-0585/ Cell: 515-490-9601
kingandassocpi@aol.com

King, Patricia J.
King & Associates LLC
PO Box 3641
Urbandale, IA 50323
515-270-0585
kingandassocpi@aol.com

Kinney, Stephanie
C.R.O.W.N. Investigation Services
1102 S. 32nd Street
Clinton, IA 52732
563-206-4778/Cell: 563-212-3883
crown.invpi@gmail.com

Klooster, Terry
Finality Investigations LLC
PO Box 383
Solon, IA 52333
319-333-9752
tklooster@finalityinvestions.com
www.finalityinvestigations.com

Koshakji,Peter
RIPEVA LLC
Dubuque, IA
563-451-9601

Kopp,David
Mid America Energy
2900 Justin Drive Suite I
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-729-3927
davidk@midamericaco.co

Lyons,Richard
Lyons Global Investigations llc.
34 Shadow Creek Circle
Palos Heights, IL 60463

Marlier, Michael
MM Enterprises QCA
16519 3rd Street
Milan, IL 61264
309-854-3983
mmenterprisesqca@hotmail.com

Marlin, Jeff/ Newsletter Editor, Chair-Communications Committee
Marlin’s Special Investigations Inc
PO Box 11183
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410
319-373-5025/ Toll free: 866-373-5440
jmarlin@marlinsspecialinvestigations.com
www.marlinsspecialinvestigations.com

McDonald, James E.
McDonald Services
1810 74th Street
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-277-7700/ Cell: 515-360-4800
jim@iowainvestigator.com
www.iowainvestigator.com

McLeran, Kathleen
McLeran Welch LLC
1599 NW 101st S
Clive, IA 50325
515-226-9372
kdmcleran@gmail.com

McMahon, Julia
Absolute Serving & Investigations
680 18th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314
515-710-2962
julia@absoluteserving.com
www.absoluteserving.com

Mills, Karen/ Past President, Chair Ethics/By-Laws/Program/Conference Committees
ID Investigations, Inc.
PO Box 1456
Ames, IA 50014
833-462-4243 (IAID)
contact@IDinvestigate.com
www.IDinvestigate.com

Mills, Mark
ID Investigations, Inc.
250 Cimarron Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
833-462-4243 (IAID)
contact@IDinvestigate.com
www.IDinvestigate.com

Minikus, Jaide
406 S. 5th Street Lot 5, PO Box 142
Fairbank, IA 50629
319-830-1901
jdminikus@gmail.com

Monsters after Midnight
510 SE Sharon
Ankeny, IA 50021
712-216-0333
gene9156@yahoo.com

Myers, Eric
MBDA Behavioral Analysis and Investigations
PO Box 562
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-340-7600
eric@mbdsinvestigations.com
www.mbdsinvestigations.com

Nabiliwa, Robert
Safe and Secure Iowa LLC
1534 63rd St
Windsor Heights, IA 50324
515-441-7890
rnabiliwa@undercoversecurityllc.com
www.undercoversecurityllc.com

Noel, Joseph L.
Licensed Investigations Agency
#156, 302 N. 3rd Street
Polk City, IA 50226
515-783-4166 (Cell)
joe.noel@outlook.com
www.licensedinvestigationsagency.com

Palmitier,Jack
Confidential Investigation
612 Grand Avenue
Creston, IA 50801
641-3443355
jpalmitier@gmail.com

Rittgers, Darwin E.,  Chair-Legislative Committee, Director-Northeast Region
DER & Associates Private Investigations
PO Box 304
Waverly, IA 50677
319-352-9253/ Cell: 319-239-6720
der1std@aol.com
www.PIIowa.com

Shock,Brian
Forensic Consulting and Investigations
5326 Marius Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-260-1023 Cell # 319-269-5857
shock100@cfu.net

Showalter, Mark
Cedar Valley Investigations
2105 Hickory Lane
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-239-2216
mshow.cvi@gmail.com

Smith, Mark
Smith Investigative & Security Services
PO Box 6392
Rock Island, IL 0
*309-236-7875 * Please use text messaging when contacting by phone, as I have a hearing loss and text is easier for me. Thanks!
mark44usa@yahoo.com

Sullivan, Thomas
Sullivan Investigations
1109 Oliver Street 
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319-239-3635
tns@cfu.net

Oakshott, Patti
Smith Investigative & Security Services
PO Box 6392
Rock Island, IL
*309-236-7875 * Please use text messaging when contacting by phone, as I have a hearing loss and text is easier for me. Thanks!
mark44usa@yahoo.com

Smith, Thomas M.
Patriot Investigations
PO Box 141
Marion, IA 52302
319-200-6213/ Cell: 319-654-4263
tmsmith@patriotinvestigationsiowa.com
www.patriotinvestigationsiowa.com

Smithey, Jerald W.
Smithey Investigations, Inc
PO Box 1645
Iowa City, IA 52244
319-331-1155
smitheyinv@aol.com
www.smitheyinvestigations.com

Stewart, Jonathan
JSQ Investigations, LLC
34408 Edgewater Circle
Cumming, IA 50061
515-322-1772
jonstew62@gmail.com
www.jsqinvestigations.com

Tilson,Jeff
Integral Investigations
PO Box 332
Waverly, IA 50677
319-483-5250
jeff@integral-pi.com
www.integral-pi.com

VerMulm,Tracy
Per Mar Security Services
1910 E. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52808
563-359-3200
tvermulm@permarsecurity.com
www.permarsecurity.com

Welch, Holly
McLeran Welch LLC
1599 NW 101st Street
Clive, IA 50325
515-771-3358
holly.welch@gmail.com
www.McLeranWelch.com

Williams, Dean
Williams Investigations, LLC
731 Lakeshore Drive
Cedar Falls, IA
319-230-6637

Wiseman, James
ProServUS Investigation
PO Box 802
Burlington, IA 52601
319-750-4199
ProServUS001@yahoo.com

Young, Steven S.
Young and Associates
326 Hambletonian Drive
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-915-6987
ruo4@comcast.net

Protection Inc.
13696 Ivy Avenue
Greene, IA 50636

York, Richard
York Investigations
7103 Waterview Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-396-3770