Officers

President
Karen Mills
Iowa Division Investigations, Inc.
P.O. Box 1456
Ames, IA 50014
Phone: 515-460-4779
Email: twocopz@msn.com
 

Vice President
Darin Oberhart
Quad City Investigations LLC
1737 Grant Street
Bettendorf , IA 52722
Phone: 563-528-5711
Email: darin@qcinvestigations.com
Website: www.qcinvestigations.com
Secretary
Renee O’Barr
Quad City Investigations, LLC
1737 Grant Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Phone: 563-528-5711
Email: robarr4@gmail.com
Web Page: www.qcinvestigations.com
Treasurer
Thomas M. Smith
Patriot Investigations
PO Box 141
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-200-6213
Cell: 319-654-4263
Email: tmsmith@patriotinvestigationsiowa.com
Website: www.patriotinvestigationsiowa.com

Past President
Daniel P. Conroy
Per Mar Security Services
1910 East Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52808
Toll Free: 800-251-0307
Phone: 563-344-4250
Business Cell: 563-529-2655
Email: dconroy@permarsecurity.com
Web: www.permarsecurity.com
Board of Directors
OPEN (Northwest)
 Darwin Rittgers (Northeast)
DER & Associates Private Investigations
PO Box 304
Waverly, IA 50677
Toll Free: 800-413-6551
Phone: 319-352-9253
Cell: 319/239-6720
Fax: 319-352-9253
Email: der1std@aol.com
 Travis Stout
(Southwest)
Stout Investigations
7502 South 104th Avenue West
Prairie City, IA 50228
Phone: 515/720-3980
Email: stoutinvestigations@gmail.com 
E.A. (Dan) Jones, Jr (Southeast)
Blackwatch Investigations, LLC
P.O. Box 373
Manchester, IA 52057-0373
Phone: 563/927-2677
Cell: 563/920-9707
Toll Free: 888-928-2677
Fax: 563/927-3558
Email: blackwatch@iowatelecom.net
Web Page: www.blackwatchpi.com
Editor/Publisher of IAPI Newsletter
Jeff Marlin
Marlin’s Special Investigations
PO Box 11183
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-1183
Phone: 319/373-5025
Toll Free: 1-866-373-5440
Fax: 319/768-7111
Email: jmarlin@marlinsspecialinvestigations.com
Web Page: www.marlinsspecialinvestigations.com